Full Story

Beijing, Dubai to host diving world series

09 Dec 2013
Lausanne, Switzerland: The International Swimming Federation (FINA) has announced that the 2014 edition of the Diving World Series will comprise a record six meets, held in five regions: Asia, the Middle East, Europe, North and Central America.

The cities of London (Great Britain), Windsor (Canada) and Monterrey (Mexico) will make their entry and join Beijing (People’s Republic of China), Dubai (United Arab Emirates) and Moscow (Russian Federation) as host cities. 

Photos : 1
Videos : 0
print this article...

Send to a friend (E-mail this story to a friend)
Your name:  
Your email address:
Your friend e-mail address:
Any personal data submitted will not be used for any direct marketing or unsolicited follow-up.
Choose the latest News
  All News


Subscribe to receive OCA press releases and weekly newsletter

news archive

Search all the OCA news, including press releases, information for the media, Highlights of the Week and the Olympic Review


OCA Directory