Finance Committee (FC)
The Finance Committee shall consist of One Chairman and a minimum of Five Members. The Chairman, nominated by his NOC, will be elected by the GA, while the Members preferably representing the 5 zones of the OCA will be selected by the EB from the Candidates who have been nominated by their respective NOCs.

The Chairman and Members will hold office for a term of four years. The Chairman will be a Member of the EB.

The Technical Director OCA shall be the ex-officio Member- Secretary of the Committee. 

This Committee will be responsible for:

a. consideration of the financial planning and projections, budget estimates and statements of accounts prepared by the Technical Director for submission to the EB/GA; 

b. the Finance Committee shall check all major expenditure incurred by the Council and all other financial matters, as may be required; 

c. the Finance Committee shall be responsible for the raising of funds so that the working of the Council may be independent; 

d. approval of Audited Statement of Accounts; 

e. the meetings of the Finance Committee will be held as decided by the Chairman with the prior approval of the President.
Ashgabat, Turkmenistan, September 14, 2015: The success of the OCA-Incheon Vision 2014 Programme was discussed at the OCA Finance Committee meeting at the Sport Hotel in Ashgabat on Monday evening. The meeting, chaired by Dr Kevin Kuo ...

Incheon, Korea: The OCA Finance Committee met at the Oakwood Premier Incheon on Thursday afternoon and observed a minute's silence in the memory of the late Dr. Feng-Shu Chang, the previous Chairman of the OCA Finance Committee for mor...

More News....



Finance Committee

No. 20 Chu-Lun Street
Taipei 104, Taiwan

Telephone: +886 2 8771 1380
Fax: +886 2 777 3803